Home Albums Download: The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy (Album)

Download: The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy (Album)


The Weeknd returns with a surprise. Giving his fans only hours to prepare, the XO crooner liberates his new EP, ‘My Dear Melancholy.’

The 6-track project, which follows his 2016 album Starboy, is a welcome return to The Weeknd’s Trilogy and Kiss Land era, with dark and haunting tracks like “Call Out My Name,” “Try Me,” and “Privilege.” Production comes courtesy of Mike WiLL Made-It, Skrillex, Frank Dukes, and French DJ Gesaffelstein, who also appears on “I Was Never There” and “Hurt You.”


1. The Weeknd – Call Out My Name

2. The Weeknd – Try Me

3. The Weeknd –  Wasted Times

4. The Weeknd – I Was Never There Ft. Gesaffelstein

5. The Weeknd – Hurt You Ft. Gesaffelstein

6. The Weeknd –  Privilege

Download Album zip below:


Download The Weeknd – My Dear Melancholy (Album)

Facebook Comments